BRRRR Strategy Class - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat | 7.30

location: Webinar

start time: Jul 30, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Jul 30, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Rick Miller - Magnolia Development
CE Credits: 2

The purpose of this class is to educate real estate agents on how their residential buyers invest in residential investment property from buying due diligence, rehabilitation, finance options, new construction options, determining value of rented property and beyond.

Sponsored by:
Anthony Meisner | Land Title