Title 101 and Mock Closing | 8.27

location: Webinar

start time: Aug 27, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Aug 27, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Anthony & Closer | 1 CE Credit

Title 101 

Learn everything  you need to know to educate your clients on the title commitment and policy! Learn the basic fundamentals of Title Insurance. After taking this class, you will have basic knowledge of title insurance and how to read a title commitment.

Mock Closing 

Anthony & Closer | 1 CE Credit In this class, there will be an overview of a sample Residential Closing. All the Real Estate documents utilized during the closing will be reviewed and explained in detail.

After taking this class, you will leave with an understanding of what is expected of an agent at closing and what the role of a closer is.