4 Hour Ethics Review September 15, 2020

location: Webinar

start time: Sep 15, 2020 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Sep 15, 2020 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 4 Hours CE Credit.

To assure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every TWO years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 4 years) We understand it can be confusing! ALL BARA members will have to have completed a 4 Hour Ethics Review course in either 2019 or 2020.