Annual Commission Update - September 22, 2020

location: Webinar

start time: Sep 22, 2020 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Sep 22, 2020 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Jordan May  |  Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C. 

CE Credits: 4

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.

Sponsored by:

Simon Heart and Heather Grant