Close like a Pro | October 8, 2020

location: Webinar

start time: Oct 8, 2020 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 8, 2020 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Tucker Brock | Land Title 2CE credits

Smooth stress free closing for your buyer and seller can greatly increase the opportunity for referral business. Are you doing everything in your power to ensure the smoothest closing for your clients? Close Like a Pro is a class for new agents as well as experienced agents looking for ways to increase referral business by ensuring professional closings. We begin with the initial listing appointment and end with closing.

Sponsored by: 

  

 Anthony Meisner | Land Title