Instagram

location: Webinar

start time: Nov 12, 2020 4:00:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM MST

end time: Nov 12, 2020 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Anthony Meisner | Land Title

In  a society driven by social media, it is important to get involved with Instagram to become a more reputable real estate agent in your area. We will discuss and explore various strategies.