New Home Source

location: Webinar

start time: Sep 16, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Sep 16, 2020 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Zoom Link


Your MLS Companion for New Home Construction

A continuing shortage in resale inventory, let's look at new construction-

There's never been a better time to sell new construction homes. You can do it all online, from registering buyers to video-chat virtual tours for you and your clients. Builders are open for business, with clean, safe, and available homes. Get started selling online with NewHomeSource Professional.
 
Learn how to use the resource available to you through your IRES or REColoraodo account. 
 
Instructor: Cory Nickerson 
 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications