FIRTPA

start time: Dec 2, 2020 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

end time: Dec 2, 2020 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Tucker Brock | Land Title

CE credit: 1

To provide Agents with an understanding of how FIRPTA Withholding taxes may affect their Closing