GRI - Business Planning | Nov 17

location: Webinar

start time: Nov 17, 2020 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

end time: Nov 17, 2020 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Rich Sands.
4 Hours CE Credit.

One of the keys to a successful real estate practice is identifying and defining business goals and outlining methods of achieving them. It is a detailed description of exactly how a real estate licensee or broker intends to create and operate their business. The business plan is based on research of the industry and an analysis of personal and business income and expenses.

Another key to becoming successful in real estate is knowing how to both attract and work with buyers and sellers. In this course, participants will learn to serve as a valuable resource to all parties involved in the real estate transaction while staying within the boundaries of the law when completing listing and sales contracts.