Social Media Workshop | 11/5/2020

location: Webinar

start time: Nov 5, 2020 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

end time: Nov 5, 2020 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

AnthonyMeisner | Land Title

ZOOM LINK

We are going to be doing a hands on workshop covering everything from the basics to running advertising. If you need help getting anything on facebook or Instagram setup for your business this is the place to be. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications