Integrating Video and a Dollar a Day | 11/18/2020

location: Webinar

start time: Nov 18, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Nov 18, 2020 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner | Land Title
CE Credits: 0

ZOOM LINK

We will discuss the $1 a day video marketing strategy that comes from Denis Yu. We will also go through how to run ads using video, content ideas, lead funnels and general strategy. You will walk away from this class with plug and play ideas to implement right away. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications