Learning from Claims | January 21

location: webinar

start time: Jan 21, 2021 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

end time: Jan 21, 2021 5:30:00 PM EST / 3:30 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Brianna Dowling | Land Title
CE Credits: 2

This presentation is geared for real estate agents that are curious about the world of title claims, and who want to learn more about how to anticipate and navigate around potential bumps in the road that could lead to title insurance claims in the future. In this presentation we will review some real title insurance claims, the limitations in the claims process, and some helpful tips on how to anticipate and avoid claims in the future.