Water Law for REALTORS® | March 3

location: ZOOM

start time: Mar 3, 2021 5:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM AKST

end time: Mar 3, 2021 7:30:00 PM EST / 3:30 PM AKST

About this Event

Instructor: Leila Behmanpour | Somach Simmons & Dunn | ATTORNEYS AT LAW CE Credits; 2

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

Gain a basic understanding of Colorado water law, including water rights, conveyances of water rights and water