2020 FIRTPA | February 17

location: ZOOM

start time: Feb 17, 2021 5:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM AKST

end time: Feb 17, 2021 6:30:00 PM EST / 2:30 PM AKST

About this Event

Instructor: Tucker Brock | land Title CE credit: 1

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

To provide Agents with an understanding of how FIRPTA Withholding taxes may affect their Closing