HOA and your closing | Dec 30

location: webinar

start time: Dec 30, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Dec 30, 2020 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Chrstina Breth
CE Credit:2

In this course, we will define Common Interest Communities (CIC) and Homeowners' Associations (HOA) and explain how they relate to and may impact a residential real estate contract, title commitment, and the HOA-related closing documents.

We will also explore the resources currently available to real estate agents and brokers, and seller which may help obtain the necessary information for completing the CIC requirements stated within the real estate contract and title commitment. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications