2021 Contracts - Nuts & Bolts

location: ZOOM

start time: Feb 9, 2021 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 9, 2021 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Charity Vermeer
CE Credits: 2

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

There are significant changes coming to the contracts in 2021! The new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared for mandatory use beginning January 1, 2021.