ACU 2021 Annual Commission Update | Compass ONLY

location: webinar

start time: Jan 25, 2021 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 25, 2021 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer 4 Hours CE Credit.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.