4 Hour Ethics Review 2021

start time: Jan 14, 2021 11:30:00 AM EST / 9:30 AM MST

end time: Jan 14, 2021 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

About this Event

Location: Webinar

Instructor: Charity Vermeer
CE Credits: 4

To assure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every THREE years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 4 years) We understand it can be confusing! ALL BARA members will have to have completed a 4 Hour Ethics Review course in either 2019, 2020 or 2021.