4 Hour Ethics Review 2021 3.4

location: ZOOM

start time: Mar 4, 2021 11:30:00 AM EST / 9:30 AM MST

end time: Mar 4, 2021 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

About this Event

Location: Webinar

Instructor: Charity Vermeer
CE Credits: 4

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

To assure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every THREE years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 4 years) We understand it can be confusing! ALL BARA members will have to have completed a 4 Hour Ethics Review course in either 2019, 2020 or 2021.