ACU 2021 Annual Commission Update 2/8

location: Webinar

start time: Feb 8, 2021 11:30:00 AM EST / 9:30 AM MST

end time: Feb 8, 2021 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Jordan May | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C

CE Credits: 4

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.