GRI - Negotiating and Counseling

location: ZOOM

start time: Feb 22, 2021 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 22, 2021 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Rich Sands. 4 Hours CE Credit.

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

GRI - Negotiation & Counseling - 2/22/2021
Date: February 22, 2021 | Time: 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Instructor: Rich Sands
CE Credits: 4
Location: Webinar

  • Manipulate the Critical Elements of Negotiation to a strategic advantage.
  • Implement negotiation tactics and strategies appropriately.
  • Demonstrate behavior consistent with the Four Negotiating Principles in a negotiation situation.
  • Respond to and guide clients through negotiation objections and sales resistance.
  • Summarize the job description and requirements of a real estate counselor.