2021 Divorce Issues in Colorado Real Estate 2.23

location: ZOOM

start time: Feb 23, 2021 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 23, 2021 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

Gregg A. Greenstein, Esq. Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C. 3 CE Credits

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

Learn how to avoid pitfalls with divorcing sellers and divorcing buyers. Learn how to develop practices