2021 Reverse Mortgages for Purchase

location: ZOOM

start time: Feb 24, 2021 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 24, 2021 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

Gabe Bodner. 2 hours CE Credit.

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

  • Gabe Bodner is a local Reverse Mortgage Expert
  • Earn 2 Hours of CE Credits
  • Learn what has changed with reverse mortgages and why they are safe, smart financial tools for seniors  
  • Help 62+ year old buyers afford their dream home
  • Increase your buyer's purchasing power with a Reverse 4 Purchase Loan
  • Turn previously unqualified buyers into customers
  • Learn how to turn equity into tax free cash
  • For more info, https://reversemortgagesco.com