2021 Reverse Mortgages for REALTORS® - WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Sep 28, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Sep 29, 2021 1:00:00 AM EDT / 11:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Speaker: Gabe Bodner | Fairway Mortgage

CE Credits: 2

Seminar Highlights:
Introduction to what Reverse Mortgages are, the Requirements, Eligibility, Reverse Mortgages for Purchase and the Benefits.  How to use a reverse mortgage in retirement to improve cash flow, avoid sequence of returns risk, pay less in taxes and live a better quality of life in retirement with less worries.

Advanced Tax Planning*: Are interest, real estate taxes, or mortgage insurance a deduction when paid? Are deductions passable onto the heirs?

Social Security & Life Insurance: What are the best strategies to facilitate maximum Social Security benefits using a reverse mortgage?

*This seminar does not constitute tax advice. Please consult a tax advisor regarding your specific situation.