ACU 2021 Annual Commission 4.29

location: ZOOM

start time: Apr 29, 2021 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Apr 29, 2021 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Jordan May Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C. 4 Hours CE Credit.

CE Credits: 4

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.