2021 BRRRR Strategy Class 2.4

location: Webinar

start time: Feb 4, 2021 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

end time: Feb 4, 2021 5:30:00 PM EST / 3:30 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor - Rick Miller | Magnolia Develpoment
CE Credits - 2

The purpose of this class is to educate real estate agents on how their residential buyers invest in residential investment property from buying due diligence, rehabilitation, finance options, new construction options, determining value of rented property and beyond.