Title Red Flags

location: Webinar

start time: Feb 3, 2021 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

end time: Feb 3, 2021 5:30:00 PM EST / 3:30 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Tucker Brock | Land Title
2 CE Credits

Sick of last minute surprises?!
Get the knowledge to avoid all of those hang ups that may delay or kill the deal. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications