Oil & Gas for Real Estate Brokers

location: ZOOM

start time: Feb 10, 2021 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 10, 2021 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Zachary Gray | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C.

CE Credits:3

ZOOM Link and Materials will be emailed to all registrants the evening before the class.

Foundational Vocabulary, Cast of Characters, Conveying, Leasing, and Pooling Oil and Gas Rights, Other Important Senate Bill

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications