2021 Subconscious Racial Bias

location: webinar

start time: Apr 22, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 22, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Jon Goodman | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C.

ZOOM LINK will be sent out the evening prior to class

Most of us easily accept that we know little about how our body works. Why, then, is it so hard for us to accept that we don't know how part of our brain works? Learn how to become more aware of, less embarrassed by, and better manage our subconscious biases.