2021 New Home Source

location: webinar

start time: Mar 30, 2021 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

end time: Mar 30, 2021 2:30:00 PM EDT / 12:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Cory Nickerson

ZOOM LINK

Learn how to use the New Home Source resource to find new construction in your client's search.

There's never been a better time to sell new construction homes. You can do it all online, from registering buyers to video-chat virtual tours for you and your clients. Builders are open for business, with clean, safe, and available homes. Get started selling online with NewHomeSource Professional.

ZOOM LINK will be sent the evening before class.