Working with Investors - Getting to Win - Win

location: webinar

start time: Apr 8, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 8, 2021 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Simon Heart | All County Property Management
CE Credit: 2

Help real estate professionals gain confidence, skills, and ideas for building long-term business success with investors.

  • Understanding Investors
  • Finding Investors
  • Basic Investor Math
  • Setting Up Clients for Long Term Investment Success
  • Understanding Property Management