General Membership Meeting: Merger Vote

location: webinar

start time: Mar 29, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 29, 2021 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

General Membership Meeting: Merger Vote | March 29

ZOOM LINK WILL BE EMAILED THE NIGHT BEFORE MEETING

Description:  The Board of Directors of the Boulder Area REALTOR® Association and the Longmont Association of REALTORS® have proposed a merger of the two associations.    The Unification Team will go over the 13 month process leading to this proposal, review the pertinent documents and answer any questions you may have.  

Live voting will take place during meeting, you must be registered, present at the meeting and a REALTOR® member in good standing to vote. Voting will be verified within 24 hours of end of meeting.
 
All members are welcome to attend; registration is required. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications