2021 Instagram for REALTORS | April 15

location: webinar

start time: Apr 15, 2021 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

end time: Apr 15, 2021 4:30:00 PM EDT / 2:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Anthony Meisner | Land Title

ZOOM LINK will be sent out the evening prior to class

In  a society driven by social media, it is important to get involved with Instagram to become a more reputable real estate agent in your area. We will discuss and explore various strategies.