2021 Video and Social Media | April 22

location: webinar

start time: Apr 22, 2021 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

end time: Apr 22, 2021 4:30:00 PM EDT / 2:30 PM MDT

About this Event

AnthonyMeisner | Land Title

Zoom Link will be sent out the evening before class

We are going to be doing a hands on workshop covering everything from the basics to running advertising. If you need help getting anything on facebook or Instagram setup for your business this is the place to be.