Title 101

location: webinar

start time: Apr 9, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 9, 2021 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Petra Hellvig | Fidelity National Title
CE Credits: 1

  • What is title insurance?
  • How is title insurance different from other types of insurance?
  • What does the Title Insurance Company do? 

 

Sponsored by:

      

DeMarie Niedling 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications