2021 Hands on Green Room Intro | 10a-11a | April 26

start time: Apr 26, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 26, 2021 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Sign up for an in person tour and make your first video in BARA's state of the art Green Room with the help of Anthony of Land Title and BARA staff