11 Ways to Quickly Attract New Listings | April 27

location: webinar

start time: Apr 27, 2021 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: Apr 27, 2021 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Facilitator: Jim Remley

ZOOM LINK will be sent out the evening prior to class

What would it mean to your real estate career if you could begin attracting new listings? Start focusing your marketing around attracting listings to your brand!

  • How to create "Yes-able" rejection proof marketing
  • How to Move from salesperson to servant
  • Why conversations are key to closings
  • What are "now' clients vs "stacked" clients
  • The changing market landscape
  • How Follow-up can dictate your future
  • 11 Key Strategies for attracting new listings
  • Scripts, Texts, Emails, and social media strategies