At Home With Diversity®

location: Webinar

start time: Apr 29, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 29, 2021 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

          


Facilitator: Natalie Davis
CE Credits: 6

ZOOM LINK will be sent out the evening prior to class

REALTORS know the importance of adapting and remaining relevant in today's marketplace. By developing a business practice rooted in inclusion and equality, you can help buyers of all cultural backgrounds achieve the dream of homeownership.

The At Home With Diversity® (AHWD) certification course teaches you how to work effectively with diverse populations so you can build business success in today's multicultural real estate market.

Bonus! The At Home With Diversity® certification course counts as an elective for the Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR®) Designation and Certified International Property Specialist (CIPS) Designation, and towards the C2EX Endorsement.

 

For complete details and other Costs associated with the AHWD Certification 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications