GRI - Technology and Tools | WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 2, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Nov 2, 2021 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Rich Sands
CE Credits: 4

Real estate licensees have invested a great deal of time and millions of dollars building and improving real estate technology; the demand for additional technology is very high. Internet marketing consultants warn that without proper marketing and promotion, websites can quickly become obsolete, and, while social networks can help connect in a referral business, society now relies on instant communication. It is not the intention of this course to make participants into technology experts; it identifies rules, regulations, and the advantages of using technology. This course seeks to make participants aware of valuable resources affecting the daily life of a modern real estate licensee.