GRI - Business Planning

location: WEBINAR

start time: Oct 5, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 5, 2021 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Rich Sands
CE Credits - 0

The first part of this course deals with goal setting. The second part of the course takes goal setting to the next level - business planning. Setting goals is a critical element of planning for success - both personal and professional. Goal setting is the process of identifying something that you want to accomplish and establishing measurable goals and timeframes to achieve it. Business planning is one of the least practiced aspects of the real estate business, and yet one of the most important. The average new licensee may not think about a business plan or the goals needed for a business plan simply because they do not think they are a "business." A business plan is a detailed description of exactly how a real estate licensee or broker intends to create and operate their business.