ACU 2021 Annual Commission WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 4, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Nov 4, 2021 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Lorraine Roemer 

CE Credits: 4

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.