Coffee with the Commissioner

location: 420 Kimbark St, Longmont, CO 80501

start time: Nov 5, 2021 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Nov 5, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Come have coffee with Marcia Waters, Director of the Division of Real Estate for Colorado.

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications