Affiliate Monthly Meeting

location: 195 2nd Ave, Niwot, CO 80544

start time: Oct 8, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 8, 2021 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

ALL Affiliates welcome!

These meetings are a great way to network with fellow Affiliate members and help in planning and executing events held throughout the year. 

We appreciate YOU!

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications