Affiliate Monthly Meeting

location: WEBINAR

start time: Nov 12, 2021 12:00:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST

end time: Nov 12, 2021 1:00:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST

About this Event

ALL Affiliates welcome!

These meetings are a great way to network with fellow Affiliate members and help in planning and executing events held throughout the year. 

We appreciate YOU!

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications