Annual Commission Update | WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Dec 3, 2021 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Dec 3, 2021 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Instructor: Jordan May | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman and Greenstein, P.C

CE Credits: 4

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE. 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications