4 Hour Ethics Review - WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Sep 30, 2021 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Sep 30, 2021 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Jon Goodman | Frascona, Joiner, Goodman & Greenstein P.C.

CE Credits: 4

To assure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every THREE years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 2 years) We understand it can be confusing! ALL BARA members will have to have completed a 4 Hour Ethics Review course in either 2019, 2020 or 2021.

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications