2021 Understanding the Rules for Building in Boulder County - WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Oct 12, 2021 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Oct 12, 2021 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Instructors: Scott Rodwin and Jim Kadlecek | Rodwin Architecture
CE Credits: 2  


Want to know what you are allowed to do with a property?   We answer the common questions: "How big can I build?", "Can I build here?" "How much does it cost?" and a hundred more of the most frequently asked property owner/buyer questions.  This information-packed class includes an overview of Historic Landmark designation, floodplain, the latest green building codes, the Compatible Development Ordinance, and the County Site Plan Review process.  Boulder has some of the strictest and most complex regulations in the Country.