2021 O&E Understanding the Ownership & Encumbrance report | WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Oct 6, 2021 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

end time: Oct 6, 2021 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Tucker Brock | Land Title
CE Credits: 1

The Agents attending this class will leave with a complete understanding of what an O&E report is. They will learn what is shown on the report and what is not.