City of Boulder Ballot Question 300 - Bedrooms are for People

location: WEBINAR

start time: Oct 7, 2021 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 7, 2021 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87936734193


Format will be a meeting on Zoom: All are welcome to join, questions may be entered in the Q&A or chat and will be read for the presenters to address. Each side will have 30 minutes, after 30 minutes the next side will present, and meeting will come to an end at 11:00am.


PETITION SUMMARY

Shall the City of Boulder expand access to housing by allowing all housing units to be occupied by a number of people equal to the number of legal bedrooms, plus one additional person per home, provided that relevant health and safety codes are met?

 

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications