Basic Understanding of Bitcoin, Blockchains and the Future of Real Closings | WEBINAR

location: WEBINAR

start time: Oct 12, 2021 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

end time: Oct 12, 2021 5:30:00 PM EDT / 3:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Anthony Meisner
CE credits: 2

Blockchain technology underlies cryptocurrency networks, and it may also be used in a wide variety of other applications as well.